Little Pierrot Vol. 1

Little Pierrot Volume 1 Logo

Meet a young boy whose imagination shapes the world around him into something extraordinary!

Little Pierrot is a young boy with a very large imagination and his head forever in the stars. Joined by his snail buddy, the aptly named Mr. Snail, he sets off to explore the boundaries of space in a series of magical and surreal adventures: first to reach the moon, and then the stars…

Classic comics storytelling in the vein of Calvin and Hobbes.

Order Now

Amazon button
Books a Million
Barnes and Noble
Edelweiss
Indie Bound logo
Comic Book Store Locator
Little Pierrot Volume 1 Cover

Written & Illustrated by Alberto Varanda
56 pages, hardcover picture book, 9 x 6 inches
ISBN: 978-1-941302-59-0
$14.99 USD

In stores now!

Preview the book

Watch the trailer

Little Pierrot Logo
Little Pierrot Volume 1 Cover

Written & Illustrated by Alberto Varanda
56 pages, hardcover picture book, 9 x 6 inches
ISBN: 978-1-941302-59-0
$14.99 USD

Meet a young boy whose imagination shapes the world around him into something extraordinary!

Little Pierrot is a young boy with a very large imagination and his head forever in the stars. Joined by his snail buddy, the aptly named Mr. Snail, he sets off to explore the boundaries of space in a series of magical and surreal adventures: first to reach the moon, and then the stars…

Classic comics storytelling in the vein of Calvin and Hobbes.

In stores now!

Order now

Amazon button
Books a Million
Barnes and Noble
Edelweiss
Indie Bound logo
Comic Book Store Locator

Watch the trailer

Preview the book

Lion Forge Cub House Logo

© 2017 The Lion Forge, LLC. CUBHOUSE™ and its associated distinctive designs are trademarks of The Lion Forge, LLC. Little Pierrot, volume 1: Get the Moon, originally published in French under the following title: Petit Pierrot, volume 1, Varanda © Editions Soleil – 2010.

Lion Forge Logo

© 2017 The Lion Forge, LLC. CUBHOUSE™ and its associated distinctive designs are trademarks of The Lion Forge, LLC. Little Pierrot, volume 1: Get the Moon, originally published in French under the following title: Petit Pierrot, volume 1, Varanda © Editions Soleil – 2010.

Lion Forge Cub House Logo
Lion Forge Logo